Sokoto State University academic calendar, 2020/2021

This is to bring to the attention of Staff and Students that Senate, at its 29 meeting held on the 16th August, 2021, approved the Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 session as follows;

  • Registration of Fresh and Returning Students – Mon 23rd Aug 2021 – Sat. 4 Sept, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures – Mon 6th Sept-Sat, 27th Nov. 2021
  • Matriculation – Tue 21st Sept. 2021
  • Fresh Students Orientation – Tue, 29th Sept. 2021
  • First Semester Examination – Mon 29th Nov – Sat 18th Dec. 2021
  • Marking, Moderation & Senate Approval of Result/Break – Mon. 20th Dec 2021 – Sat. 8th jan 2022
  • Second Semester Lectures – Mon 10th Jan 2022-Sat, 2 Apr. 2022
  • Second Semester Examination – Mon 4th Apr-Sat 23rd Apr 2022
  • Marking, Moderation & Senate Approval of Results – Mon 25th Apr-Sat 7th May, 2022
  • End-of-Session Break – Mon 9th May-Sat 18 Jun 2022
  • 2021/2022 Session Begins – Mon. 20th June, 2022
JAYESIMI ADENIYI
He is the founder of Climax Educational Center. A brilliant tutor and educational consultant who is concerned about helping students get the right information and that at the right time. He is as well focused on impacting students lives and helping them thread the right path of the success to their educational lives.

Related Stories

Discover

Summit University, Offa commences its Top-Up and HND Conversion...

It is with great pleasure that the management of Summit University Offa announces the...

Nnamdi Azikiwe University Prescience form, 2020/2021 is still on...

This is to inform All students with JAMB scores of 160 and above in...

FUTO extends 2020/2021 pre-degree application

This is to inform all candidates interested in applying for Federal University of Technology,...

UNIJOS notice to remedial students on resumption

The University of Jos Department of Remedial Sciences wishes to inform Students of Department...

LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY, (LASU) RELEASES PRE-DEGREE FORM FOR 2021/2022...

ADMISSION INTO LASU PRE-DEGREE STUDIES FOR 2021/2022 CALENDAR YEAR 1.0 PREAMBLE: Applications are invited from suitably...

UNIMAID supplementary remedial admission list, 2020/2021

This is to inform all candidates who applied for the 2020/2021 Remedial Programmes of...

Popular Categories

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here